Book by phone: +1 (808) 329-1010
You cant beat this view!! The absolute BEST location at the Mauna Lani Resort!! Direct oceanfront living at its finest!!!

LUXURY LIVING AT THE BEST VALUE, BEACHFRONT, CAN SLEEP 6!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Kamuela, HI 96743 United States

MAUNA LANI TERRACE#D-201 Beachfront Location, Breathtaking Views, BEST VALUE!!!!
AMAZING NEW PROPERTY BOOKING SPECIALS FOR LAST MINUTE VACANCIES!!

Call/Text Blake Kessner, Property Manager at 808-987-9295 or email blakekessner@gmail.com for any questions at all!!

To get the BEST POSSIBLE RATE at a DIRECT BEACHFRONT condominium complex, book Unit D-201 at the Mauna Lani Terrace DIRECT! For a limited time, we're offering incredible pricing for Unit #D-201 at the Mauna Lani Terrace as a new property promotion to gain your business! GET 1 NIGHT FREE WHEN YOU STAY 14 DAYS OR MORE DURING SEPTEMBER-OCTOBER!! (Book with us direct) AMAZING VALUE!

PRIVATE BEACH, REMODELED, BREATHTAKING VIEWS!
BRAND NEW OWNERSHIP at one of the finest properties that the Mauna Lani Terrace has to offer! Enjoy breathtaking views of the ocean & Ancient Hawaiian Fishponds from your Living Room, Kitchen & Master bedroom! Unit D201, a 2nd floor luxury condominium is in immediate walking distance to the beach, phenomenal restaurants & the best shopping on the Big Island, Mauna Lani Spa, Mauna Lani Sports & Fitness Club & Award Winning Golf Courses directly from your condo.

BEACH CHAIRS, BEACH UMBRELLA, SNORKEL GEAR, & COOLER ARE ALL INCLUDED WITH THIS RENTAL!!

Stay cool in Hawaii's heat with Central Air Conditioning! Comfortable furniture, beautifully decorated, fully equipped with absolutely everything 6 people could need! Each bedroom includes your own private lanai and remodeled bathrooms that have spacious walk in showers. Both bedrooms have extremely comfortable King Sized Beds, and huge closets for your belongings. Flat screen TV'S in the Living room, & both bedrooms!
The owners have provided our guests the option of reserving 2 high end twin sized inflatable beds that can be set up prior to your arrival. (Additional costs for 5 or 6 people, inquire within) This way you can comfortably sleep 6 in this 1400 square foot luxury condominium.

The owners have installed above and beyond high speed internet to allow multiple devices to connect seamlessly. Enjoy upgraded cable service that allows recording your favorite shows & movies.

This luxurious, remodeled 2 bedroom, 2 & a half bathroom condo has incredible value. An exceptional condominium in an award winning condominium complex! Mauna Lani Terrace has repeatedly been ranked #1 in it's category by travelers on Tripadvisor.

It's extremely important to these owners & Property Management that every guests stay goes flawlessly. Property Management will do whatever it takes to ensure you have absolutely everything your group might need.

The Mauna Lani Terrace is known for its lush landscaping and beachfront location. It has a large pool, kiddie pool, Jacuzzi, and sauna. Enjoy spending the evening cooking at the picnic area which features BBQ grills for your use.

The Terrace is a very lush property and is the #1 rated property in the Resort!!!! Located in a very safe gated community. In the most desired beach resort!!! It's truly a very special place!!

A remarkable feature staying at this complex is the PRIVATE BEACH CLUB! There's an amazing restaurant called Napua that sits on a white sand beach and has some of the islands best snorkeling. Anyone can boogie board, rent kayaks or rent stand up paddle boards!! The club offers cabana's and chairs. If you don't want to pack a cooler enjoy lunch, smoothies and adult beverages in the beautiful little restaurant.

You'll be more than impressed staying at this remarkable condo. The Mauna Lani Terrace is without a doubt one of the best places to stay on all of the Big Island.

**TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THE PROPERTY!! SEE LINK IMMEDIATELY BELOW!
http://tours.HawaiianVirtualTours.com/709636
*If link is not shown, inquire directly for link!!**

TA-023-994-9824-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code MLTD201
Beds 2 king beds
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, Direct Beachfront spacious 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath property. Gorgeous Water Views., 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1407 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities king, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, recreation center, reefs, restaurants, volcano, waterfalls, zoo, Dining, Books, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, paddle boating, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Bicycles, Boat, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Water Sports Gear, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Complex Amenities Shared Hot Tub, Secure Gated Entrance, Free Parking, Nearby Swimming Beach, Nearby Snorkeling, BBQ Grill, Beach Chairs, 24 Hour Security, Sandy Beach on Site, Shared Heated Pool , Shared Kid Pool , Sauna at Complex , Private Beach Club , Restaurant at Complex
Kitchen Fully Equipped Kitchen, Refrigerator, Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Coffee Grinder, Toaster, Cookware, Rice Pot, Blender
Living Non Smoking Unit, Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet On Site, Hair Dryer
Nearby Businesses & Services Nearby Fitness Center /Gym, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Movie Theatres, Nearby Hair Salon, Clothing Botiques, Nearby Shopping, Great Restaurants, Spas & Massage, Nearby Tennis, Nearby Golf
Nearby Activities & Adventures Nearby Snorkeling, Nearby Scuba Diving, Nearby Parasailing, Nearby Sightseeing, Stand Up Paddle Boarding
Entertainment Cable TV, DVR, TV in Bedroom, Wi-Fi for High Speed Internet, Digital Cable TV Service
Nearby Beaches Beach at Complex, Holoholokai Beach Park , Puako Petroglyph Park , 49 Black Sand Beach, Hapuna Beach, Kua Bay , 69 Beach, Makalawena Beach , Mauna Lani Beach, Makaiwa Bay Beach, A Bay Beach , Mauna Kea Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1686 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
94 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great condo!

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan K from Glenwood Springs , Co recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was exactly as described and extremely comfortable. Sunset views were great and very convenient location, close to everything. The service we had from Knutson and Associates was wonderful. We will definitely book with them again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

      Aloha Ryan, Thank you for your amazing review we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful Mauna Lani Terrace D201, We hope to see you the next time you visit Kona. Mahalo Knutson and Associates

  •  
  • Awesome rental! So far, our best stay in Hawaii!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Romain G from Albany, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay. Location is great, the condo is beautiful. Everything was above our expectations!

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Aloha Romain, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Mauna Lani Terrace D201!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Lovely Trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mariana D from la habra hts, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable! Extremely accommodating in every way!

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Aloha Mariana, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Mauna Lani Terrace D201!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Mauna Lani Terrace D201

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from El Dorado Hills, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was good with a few minor inconveniences. We were disappointed that the BBQ was at the pool instead of on the lanai. It's something we asked about before booking and were told that there was one. We were also disappointed that there wasn't access to the Mauna Lani Hotel amenities. We wouldn't stay here again for those two reasons. Also, the pool was small. The snorkeling at the Mauna Lani Beach club was amazing though!

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2017

      Aloha James & Shelle, Thank you so much for taking my call this morning to discuss the details of your review. I am truly sorry you had the misunderstanding of there being a BBQ for use on your lanai..I would absolutely never intentionally lead you or any guest to believe there was one on the lanai as I am very familiar with the property. The BBQ's are only available for use at the Pool area because of the rules the Mauna Lani Terrace condominiums have in place. While our guests may not be able to enjoy the Mauna Lani Hotel amenities you mention such as their pool , many of our guests enjoy the multiple restaurants they do have to offer. I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay with the exception of these two misunderstandings. Respectfully, Blake Kessner, Broker In Charge

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo and Great Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David F from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at this venue was great, there was beautiful views from the condo, the beaches were nice and it was conveniently located to all the activities we planned on this side of the island including the manta ray and dolphin swim (don't miss the dolphin snorkel experience). We had a family of 4 and there was plenty of supplies included and a washer and dryer which was really helpful. The property management company was very responsive and was extremely helpful with our trip. The concierge at the hotel next door booked some of our excursions and was happy to help. They are independent so they make their money by booking excursions and they provided excellent guidance. I would stay at this condo again if I ever went back to this island. Make sure to spend at least 1 night at volcano national park as it's truly amazing. This condo is way better than any hotel.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Aloha, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Mauna Lani Terrace! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Good Place to Stay for the Price

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brier, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I prefer 3rd floor units at this complex, but D201 has a good view (neighbors upstairs were noisy - they had to clean the unit above me starting at 6 am?). Shower needs work and front door knob really needs work (other units I have stayed at in this complex had bad door knobs too. I don't get it.) Other than those issues place was clean and nice. I like this complex best on the Big Island.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2017

      Aloha Richard, Thank you so much for your review on our gorgeous Mauna Lani Terrace#D-201. I appreciate you taking my call today to clarify the comments about the shower head and the front door knob. We will work on replacing that immediately as you mentioned it sprays everywhere and it seems to not be functioning properly. The front door knob is that decorative handle that does not turn and the door needs to be pushed open when the key is in place, vs the handle turning. We apologize for any issues you would have had with it. I will report to the resident manager that whomever is managing the property on the 3rd floor should not commence cleaning work that early as it disrupts guests. Thank you for informing us! We sincerely hope to accommodate you again in the future!! Respectfully, Blake Kessner Property Manager

  •  
  • May at Mauna Lani Terrace

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gilbert J recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful peaceful experience in a beautiful community, with very professional management.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Gilbert, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We aim to please and we are so happy to have received a 5 out of 5 review from you!!!We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Perfect view

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    When we decided to stay in this beautiful rental, it was mainly for location and view. This rental exceeded our expectation. It was a perfect location, right in the middle of Waikoloa. Quick access to the private beach. And the views were more amazing than any pictures that we saw. The property management(Blake :o) was very helpful, and made sure we had everything we could need for our stay. The unit was supplied with snorkel gear, umbrellas, coolers & beach chairs. I was grateful that there were cooking supplies and spices, so we did not have to buy anything extra for cooking our own meals. I really can't say enough about how pleased we were with our stay here. I truly did not want to ever leave.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We are so happy to hear that you found not only the condo excellent but our services as well. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Clean unit nice location

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hillsborough, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of four had a great stay at this unit. The unit is super clean. The manager, Blake, was very easy to work with and very responsive.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Fei, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We are so happy to hear that you not only had a great stay at this condo, but that you found Blake to be very helpful as well during your stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Wonderful Kona Getaway!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad A from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay for family of four. We had a few questions and requests of the property management folks and they were incredibly responsive from start to finish, best we've ever experienced! Thanks Blake.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Chad, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We are so happy to hear that found the condo to be a great place for your family but also that you found us to be very helpful during your stay! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Stunning and gorgeous

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kyle N recommends this vacation rental

    First of all, the entire property of Mauna Lani is so beautiful and has so much diversity in the types of things you can find. There are multiple restaurants, a grocery store, coffee shops, hotels, beaches, golf courses, hiking trails, art galleries, historical landmarks, petroglyphs and more all within walking distance from this property.
    In regards to the condo specifically, it's impressive! When I arrived it was a beautiful hot and sunny day and it was mid-afternoon. Parking was immediately in front of the condo and once I got the keys from the lockbox and opened the door I was greeted by a wall of cool, refreshing central AC that I was not expecting! What an awesome surprise on a hot day in Hawaii! Walking through Mauna Lani Terrace D201 for the first time, the level of cleanliness was immaculate and I could immediately tell a lot of the furniture inside was brand new or in "like-new" condition. The bathrooms felt spacious and had all the quintessentials, including massaging shower heads. In my opinion the beds were extremely comfortable!! But where I spent the majority of my time was on the patio looking out at the gorgeous views. You get a view of the fish ponds with the ocean in the background and the sun sets right between the palms on the horizon from the outdoor seating. It's breathtaking.
    One of the nights I was staying here I accidentally locked my keys inside the condo. Humiliated, I had to call the property manager but he was very understanding not to mention extremely helpful, kind, and professional!
    I would recommend this property to any one looking for an experience of Hawaii that's second to none. I can't wait to return for another visit! Aloha

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Kyle, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We are so happy to hear that this condo had met your expectations on so many different levels! Thank you for letting us know the great experience that you had with the property manager being so helpful, kind and professional. We aim to please!We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Can't wait to come back

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Grant R recommends this vacation rental

    I was very happy with the accommodations at D-201!
    Exceptionally clean, excellent service, amazing views. The beds were so comfortable!...the kitchen had everything we needed as well. I'm a big cook, so that was a huge plus to me.
    This is the 2nd time we've stayed at the Mauna Lani Terrace, and we'll continue to come back..you can't beat this LOCATION! Being beachfront has its perks..you don't have to drive if you don't want to! Sitting on the lanai for each sunset was so peaceful.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Grant, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We aim to please and appreciate the 5 out of 5 review!!!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • James K from Piedmont

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James K from Piedmont, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A beautiful property in a spectacular setting, with sunset from the lanai every night.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha James, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201 and the 5 out of 5 review!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Stunning Vacation Rental with Exceptional Ocean Views!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara H recommends this vacation rental

    The Mauna Lani Terrace exceeded my expectation and this condo was stunning and in an exceptional location. The condo is located directly as you enter the gated community providing quick access to your unit. The parking stalls were also located close to the unit creating much ease. The condo has a lovely ocean view and sits atop the immaculate historic fish ponds creating both entertainment and a tranquil scenery. The resort like pool is just a short distance from the unit. The sauna and hot tup were lovely in the evening and during the day you have your choice to enjoy the pool, private homeowners beach, or a cute coral beach moments from the pool area. The rental management company provided me with helpful info regarding accessing the unit, the grounds, restaurants, activities and provided an emergency line in need of help. The condo was very clean, lanai large with lots of seating, full kitchen for all your cooking needs, and was extremely quiet in the evenings. I would recommend staying at this condo due to its cleanliness, location, ocean views and exceptional service provided.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Sara, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We aim to please and are over joyed to have received a 5 out of 5 review from you!!!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Would stay here again in a heartbeat

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard W recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay. My girlfriend & I were very impressed with this condo, especially considering how attractive the price was for what you're getting! 3 patios, tvs in every bedroom, AC, KILLER VIEWS! Being able to walk to the beach was our top priority..sure enough, the beach is right there. The owners have upgraded the patio furniture from the photos, which was a great surprise. Comfortable too! Loveseat, 2 chairs & coffee table added..we were happy campers without a doubt.
    Service was great, cleanliness top notch.
    I can't wait to come back...thank you for making the Big Island memorable to us in the best way possible.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Richard, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We aim to please and appreciate the 5 out of 5 review!!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Perfect stay at Unit D201 at the Mauna Lani

    Stayed 1 day ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon D recommends this vacation rental

    I'm truly glad to have stayed here. Unit D-201 was a perfect experience from Arrival to Departure. The view was everything.. I spent most of my time on the Lanai. The sunsets you can see from this condo are mesmerizing. Very roomy, lots of space. Even though the property has central AC, the cross ventilation coming through the property is amazing! Adorable decorative pieces on the shelves and walls. Very comfortable furniture. Well stocked kitchen, and exceptionally cleaned all around. I'll definitely be back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Sharon, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We are glad that you're trip was 5 out of 5 experience with us from start to finish! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Amazing time in Paradise!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karine W recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a great time! Enjoying gorgeous views from the large lanai. Very clean well maintained unit. Has everything you possibly would need. So quiet and peaceful at nights. Super comfortable bed.
    Very nice amenities with oceanfront swimming pool and spa.
    Our favorite feature was a walking distance to the white sand beaches, both the beach club's and Mauna Lani Resort's. With all the activities you need for the fun time in the ocean.
    Rare find at Mauna Lani, because you usually would need to drive to get to the beach.
    Property management is on top, they took such a good care of us.
    Definitely would recommend this place to family and friends!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Karine, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We are so glad to hear that you not only loved our unit but found our property management team to be on top!!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Paradise at Mauna Lani

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denise C from OAKDALE, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great from start to finish. Beautiful grounds and a great sandy beach to enjoy. Slept so good with the ocean breeze and hearing the waves crash. We golfed the Mauna Lani south course and enjoyed a pristine course with fabulous views. Great dining within walking distance. We used the kitchen for breakfast and loved having our snacks and cocktails in the evening on the balcony. The property manager Blake was very helpful in suggesting places to see. He was very attentive to our needs. Great experience!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Denise, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous MLT D201!! We aim to please and are over joyed to have gotten a 5 out of 5 review! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
19.943613,-155.866373

Knutson & Associates 75-6082 Alii Drive Suite 8 Kailua Kona, HI 96740 +1 (808) 329-1010 knutson@aloha.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon