Book by phone: +1 (808) 329-1010

Kona Makai 3-302 Top Floor, Gorgeous 1 Bedroom + Loft and 2 Lanais!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

Kailua Kona, HI 96740 United States

Kona Makai 3-302 is a gorgeous top floor, spacious condo that's been recently updated! Great showmanship of pride in property. Nice ocean view. Loft! Essentially a 2 bedroom for the price of 1!

The Kona Makai is a beautiful sunny highly sought after Ocean Front Complex located on famous Alii Drive just 1.3 miles from Kailua Village. The Kona Makai features and includes lush tropical gardens, ocean front pool and spa, sunny lounge area, 2 work out rooms, eating area w/ gas BBQ’s, tennis courts, covered parking, free wireless internet, cable TV and is gated during the night for security. This is a top floor unit with a loft and high open beam ceilings. It has both front and back covered lanais with full sliding glass doors equipt with screens. The owners have thought of every possible amenity to accommodate you every need.

TAT TAX ID: W40937920-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code KM3302
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 6, 1 loft
Pets No pets allowed.
Complex Amenities Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Lanai, Tennis, Secure Gated Entrance, Gas Grill Near Pool Area, Free Parking, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrellas
Kitchen Fully Equipped Kitchen, Refrigerator, Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Coffee Grinder, Toaster, Ice Maker, Cookware, Rice Pot
Living Non Smoking Unit, Air Conditioning (Wall Unit), Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron and Ironing Board, Wireless Internet On Site, top of the line linens , 47in Flat Screen TV
Nearby Businesses & Restaurants Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Nearby Businesses & Services Nearby Fitness Center /Gym, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Movie Theatres, Nearby Hair Salon, Nearby Shopping, Nearby Farmers Market
Culture Nearby Hawaiian Luau, Nearby Archeoligical Sites
Nearby Activities & Adventures Nearby Whale Watching, Nearby Snorkeling, Nearby Scuba Diving, Nearby Submarine Rides, Nearby Jet Skiing, Nearby Fishing, Nearby Sightseeing, Nearby Hawaiian Luau
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Large Screen TV, IPod Docking Station
Nearby Beaches White Sands Beach (Laaloa Beach), Nearby Kahalu'u Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1686 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Quiet Peaceful retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul S recommends this vacation rental

    Glad we stayed here rather than a hotel. Great unit...comfortable, nicely decorated

  •  
  • Really a nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Laval, NA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time despite the small little lezard in the appart at arrival and cleaning lady left us only one roll of toilet paper. Appart is fully loaded including bodysurf, beach chairs, tennis raquets, umbrella

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Aloha, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Kona Makai 3-302!!We apologize there were not enough toiletries left for your stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Great stay for family

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Petr B from Prague, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice, well kept, clean and spacious apartment.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Aloha, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Kona Makai! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 11 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shane S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha, Thank you so much for your review on the gorgeous KM 3302!! We glad that you found this place great and appreciate the 5 out of 5 review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • 1st Time in Hawaii

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The location was very convenient and close to everything. The condo was clean and perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Carla, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous KM3302!! We are pleased to hear that you found that the condo was convenient and close by for all your vacationing needs. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Kona Makai 3-302

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cyndy L recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second year in this wonderful condo. It's beautifully decorated and has every kitchen item you'd ever need. The only challenge is the stairs but it kept us in shape!
    The Kona Makai is a great location for walking to town. My husband snorkels right in front! We always meet fun people at sunset.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Cyndy, Thank you for your great review on the beautiful KM 3302!!! We are so happy that you chose to book with us for the second time and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back for many years to come. Mahalo - Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Kona Makai

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David P from West Jordan, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at Kona Makai 3-302. Great view of the ocean. Very quiet and peaceful. Great accommodations for 6, my kids loved the loft. We felt at home in this unit, it was very comfortable. Close to Kona and the Hawaii Belt road. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. Great ammenities.

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2016

      Aloha David, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the top floor, fantastic Kona Makai 3-302!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • We would rent it again....

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grenzach-Wyhlen, XX recommends this vacation rental

    We spent wonderful days at this very nice condo, and felt very comfortable. We hope so much, to stay here once again...

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2016

      Aloha Rolf, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Kona Makai 3-302!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • For one adult couple and two teenagers it was perfect!

    Stayed 11 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ANASTASIYA B from Ogden, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in the this condo for 11 nights in September 2016. For one adult couple and two teenagers (my son and his friend) it was perfect! There everything you might need and even more. Clean, comfortable and quiet place with an ocean view from both sides. Beds are comfortable, strong water pressure in the shower, enough a hot water, and towels more than necessary. Just a great place! But one nuance,just let you know. The condo has air conditioning.... that is pretty noisy. But this is possible to turn off and only use a ceiling fans that is very quiet. Air conditioners in Hawaii is the exception rather than the norm. Typically, private accommodation in Hawaii do not have this for several reasons. Usually they have only fans. So, noisy air conditioner is still better than nothing, I suppose:) The condominium's territory struck us with an abundance of plant (it looks like a botanical garden!!), cleanliness and availability of various facilities. The hot tub and pool spotlessly clean with perfect water temperature. BBQ place was clean and comfortable also. We found out from the manager of the condominium that HOA fee is around 900/mo. This make sense. The territory is really very well appointed and everything looks no cheap.  Location of condominium is just wonderful! This was my second visit to the Big Island, and both times I drove entire island. So I have an idea that there are enough good location on the Big Island, and in particular in Kona. I also wanted to say that it was a better deal than the previous in my experience of renting a condo in Kona. This condo definitely has a better price and quality! I strongly recommend this condo. To the owner of the condo - thank you from our team! Thank you for beach umbrella! It was so good to use it a couple of times on the big beaches! At condo we left the kickboard and life jacket that we bought in Kona. Maybe someone of the guests is handy too!

    Anastasiya Bleak & team

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2016

      Aloha Anastasiya, Thank you so much for your great review on our Kona Makai 3-302! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Small piece of paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    william s from denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely complex, not as strict as they once were. All creature comforts made this an easy place to relax.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2016

      Aloha William, Thank you so much for your great review on our top floor Kona Makai 3-302!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • kona stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan M from Deer Park, XX recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at kona makai, communication via email with instructions was very easy to follow. Accommodation was clean and reasonably comfortable. We found the internet slow and hard to send emails.

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2016

      Aloha Susan, Thank you so much for your great review on our Kona Makai 3-302!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • It was like home

    Stayed 12 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond A recommends this vacation rental

    The moment I opened the door it felt like home. The place was clean. And there was supplies to get me started,that was nice. I like being on the top floor you can see the ocean from both lanais, that was so awesome. And the AC came in handy a few times. The grounds around the property was well maintained. The pool and the hot tub was lots fun. I liked that it was close to Kona. Can`t wait to do this again. Mahalo sincerely Ray

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2016

      Aloha Raymond, Thank you so much for your amazing review on our fantastic Kona Makai 3302!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Kona Makai

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary S from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great spot in Kona. Close to town, walking distance is about 1 mile. Great unit for the cost. The with the exception of the couch the furniture was fine. Te cushions on the coach need replacing. Internet service is challenging. Early morning is best and I also noticed I could get on when down by the pool but not in my unit at times. Kona Makai is a very quiet location which was fine for us. I would certainly consider a return to this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2016

      Aloha Gary, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the fantastic Kona Makai 3302!! I appreciate you letting us know about the couch cushions. We will pass the message to the owner. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • A home place

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal M from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. Had a lot of supplies there to get started like laundry soap dish soap sun hats beach towns grocery bags coffee filter cooking supplies. They definitely made vacationing easy.

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2016

      Aloha Crystal, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the great Kona Makai 3302!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Nicest Condo Ever!

    Stayed 21 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cyndy L recommends this vacation rental

    We've been staying at the Kona Makai for 15 years and this unit was the best equipped and nicest we've had. We've never been on the 3rd floor; I think the extra stairs were good for us! My husband thought it was hotter up there but everyone we asked said it was hotter (& more humid) this year. Looking for ward to 2017 in 3-302.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2016

      Aloha Cyndy!, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the fantastic Kona Makai 3302!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Nice place to stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had a nice view; the AC was great and the place was newer and clean with lots of things stocked for our convenience.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2015

      Aloha Kenneth! Thank you for your great review on Kona Makai 3-302! We hope to see you again next year!! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Kona Makai

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Minette N from Kihei, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall this property was satisfactory. My only concern is that there is no indication in the description of the unit that states that it is on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator. My sister has a bad knee and had a very difficult time walking up and down the sidewalk that led to the apartment and then climbing and descending the three floors of stairs. Luckily I am young and was able to do it-especially for the groceries. This is not a property for young children. But in my years of dealing with many vacation rental properties in Hawaii I must say that this property is very beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2015

      Aloha Minette, Thank you for your review on Kona Makai 3302. We apologize that you did not realize that there were no elevators in the complex. We truly hope you decide to come back again soon! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • great location

    Stayed 12 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doris Z from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Although we loved the location and the property we found it wasn't suited to our needs. The property is beautifully landscaped but DON'T pick a flower! Wonderful views from the main lanai but noise restrictions are so harsh that actually spending time out there with guests is impossible and DON'T talk on your cell phone! Nice pool and bbq area but again hard to enjoy with noise restrictions. The cleaning staff could possibly use a little overseeing too. We cleaned the kitchen and bathroom as soon as we arrived as they were both questionable. The bedroom had an awful smell and later we almost got charged for cleaning the carpet due to a smell we had nothing to do with! I think overall these units are suited more to an older clientele that just want peace and quiet not for people who are in Hawaii to enjoy evenings outdoors and certainly not families with kids who want to utilize the pool and outdoor areas.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2015

      Aloha Doris, We are extremely disappointed you chose to write such a negative review, especially after we & the owner went above and beyond to make you happy. The owner was kind enough to not charge you for the carpet cleaning. The cleaning staff, inspectors, & property management staff confirmed the bedroom did not have this smell prior to you arriving, and there was a stain in the carpet after your departure. After your departure, the smell & stain was evident, and we were only following the evidence that we had. You verbally assaulted our staff, when we were doing our best to keep you and the owner happy. Regardless, we wish you the very best. -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Freiburg, Baden Wuerttemberg recommends this vacation rental

    The apartment and facilities were in very good condition .
    The location with the lateral view of the sea was very nice.
    I felt very comfortable in this Environment.
    The support via Internet by Knutson & associates was also very proffessionell.


    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2015

      Aloha Christine! Thank you for your fantastic review on the wonderful Kona Makai 3302! We hope to see you again next year!!! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Quaint and Eclectic

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph K from Longmont, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was a good experience. There were ants in the trash can and the TV remote was DOA. The wifi was also not terribly awesome. However, the view of the ocean was excellent and the condo was clean to our expectations.

  •  
  • Lovely Kona Makai condo

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jan P recommends this vacation rental

    condo was beautifully furnished with tropical decor..and very comfy; great location, about a mile away from the very busy downtown strip.
    I would recommend this condo.....unit 3-302

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2015

      Aloha Jan, thank you so much for staying in the beautiful Kona Makai 3302. We are so glad to hear everything was to your liking, we appreciate your stay and hope you will be back. Best regards -Grant

  •  
  • Great location, nice quiet complex and friendly locals that live

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael N from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Experience was great. Condo very convenient and beautiful view from kitchen area lanai. Clean enough, bathroom served purpose but could use a little remodeling.

  •  
  • Nice unit with loft

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodbridge , VA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was nice and stocked with essentials - towels, beach mats, beach bags, appliances, etc. The kids loved having the loft. We reporting damaged and missing bath tiles right away but the management company never came to fix it. The pool and outdoor patio area were great places to sit and watch the gorgeous sunset.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2014

      Aloha Jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review on Kona Makai 3302. We fixed the damaged and missing bath tiles immediately after you left. I apologize it wasn't done sooner.. the earliest we could get a vendor to come by and address these matters was after your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo!! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Fantastic experience

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric E from Kirkland, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the Kona Makai. The property was immaculate, it's close enough to town but not too close, and the views are the best on the island.
    Our only complaint is that we couldn't get a key to the tennis courts because the office was closed every time we came by.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chuck N from 1, 1 recommends this vacation rental

    We have been going to Kona Makai for over 30 years. Obviously, we like it.

  •  
  • Good, clean and affordable

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from fair lawn, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Me and my friends stayed in this place, very close to the things we wanted to do in Kona. It was nice and clean, but the upstairs where the 2 beds are tend to get a bit warm, AC and fan is a must (which they had).

  •  
  • Kona Makai

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David B from Seattle, WA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Unit was acceptable, very nice location. Condos were very quiet and all non-smoking; a bonus. Interior is fairly basic, a bit dated. There are no special amenities; you have to buy everything you need. For example, there was a washer and dryer but no laundry detergent or dryer sheets, so I had to buy boxes of each to use these once. Other units in Kona have more complete supplies, snorkels, beach towels, beach chairs, etc. Overall is was OK, but not great.

  •  
  • Kona Makai 3-302

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt L from Stanwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo in a great complex. Once my kids got used to the strict pool rules (not enforced during summer)everything was great. 3-302 exceeded my expectations. Gave it a 4 out of 5 stars for clean as I am sure some would say it could have been cleaner (stains on carpet) but hey, it looked like someoneone's (like mine) home.

  •  
  • nice place to stay in Kona

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yun L recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed a week in May 2013 with my husband there.
    Generally this condo is in good condition: no fancy granite countertops and the stainless steel appliances, but very well kept and cleaned. The kitchen is fully equipped with dinnerware, flatware, pots and pans, seasoning, etc. The whole property is very well managed with beautiful landscape, very clean BBQ area to watch the sunset and nice pool. Although this property is located only 1.5 miles from Kona dowtown, and right on the Alii drive, it is isolated from the traffic by the parking/tennis court, so it is very quite, the only thing you can hear is just bird chirping. The rental management company is very friedly and responsive: I asked for a 11am early check-in and 2pm late check-out because of my flight schedule, and they agreed without any hassle.
    The only concerns might be 1) the unit is in the 3rd floor and there is no elevator, so you will have to hall all the luggage up the stairs yourself. 2)The stairs/ladder to the attic is very steep, so it is not easy for small children/older people to climb up and down 3)Inside the unit, I saw two geckos, one small cockroach, and some small ant-like insects during my one-week stay. I don't think this is a cleaning problem, and probaby just because some of the windows are not designed to be totally shut as airtight. So these small creatures can crawl in.

  •  
  • Great Location for a vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2012

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Claudia B from Pico Rivera, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice quaint condo, although we were surprised by the size of the living room, it was still comfortable for our adult family of 6. Great convenient location to beach and main strip.

  •  
  • comfortable,relaxing

    Stayed 28 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth & Paul S recommends this vacation rental

    It was great to be so close to our regular unit

  •  
  • Review by Mark D

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark D recommends this vacation rental

    Please refer to the comments for the month of March 2011. Mahalo and Aloha

  •  
  • Paradise Found

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark D recommends this vacation rental

    This is with out a doubt the best place that we have stayed at at Kona Makai. Very clean, well stocked, appliance are like new and in good working order and very nice updated kitchen. Felt very much at home. Aloha and Mahalo

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
19.620079,-155.984606

Knutson & Associates 75-6082 Alii Drive Suite 8 Kailua Kona, HI 96740 +1 (808) 329-1010 knutson@aloha.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon