Book by phone: +1 (808) 329-1010
Direct oceanfront living on your lanai!

SV4205 2 bedroom, DIRECT OCEANFRONT, Wifi, BREATHTAKING VIEW.

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Kailua Kona, HI 96740 United States

This amazing 2 bedroom direct oceanfront condo is the PERFECT spot for your Vacation. Completely remodeled, extremely clean, the owners have done a beautiful job with this property. Wifi, Direct oceanfront views, excellent complex, close to town, what more can one ask for?
Sea Village Resort reflects the tranquil beauty of the Big Island. The resort is centrally located on the Kona coast close to the town of Kailua and the Kona resort areas. Lush tropical gardens extend to the oceanfront.

The condos at Sea Village Kona have expansive ocean views providing spectacular sunsets and views of luxurious tropical gardens. The pool area is located beside the sea wall, so guests can enjoy a peaceful swim just steps away from the crashing surf.
Hot tub and tennis courts available for you!

Kona town is just a short drive from Sea Village Kona. Kona town offers a large choice of restaurants, stores and art galleries. Most of the Big Island activities depart from Kona town.
****TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THE PROPERTY!****
http://tours.HawaiianVirtualTours.com/440271
**If link does not show above, inquire within to get link to Virtual Tour!!**

TAT TAX ID: W00691848-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SV4205
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Complex Amenities Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Lanai, Gas Grill Near Pool Area, Free Parking, Heated Pool
Kitchen Fully Equipped Kitchen, Refrigerator, Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Coffee Grinder, Toaster, Cookware, Rice Pot
Living Non Smoking Unit, Washer & Dryer, Iron and Ironing Board, Wireless Internet On Site
Nearby Businesses & Services Nearby Fitness Center /Gym, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Movie Theatres, Nearby Hair Salon, Flower Shop, Nearby Shopping, Nearby Farmers Market
Nearby Activities & Adventures Nearby Whale Watching, Nearby Snorkeling, Nearby Scuba Diving, Nearby Submarine Rides, Nearby Jet Skiing, Nearby Fishing, Nearby Sightseeing, Nearby Hawaiian Luau
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Nearby Beaches White Sands Beach (Laaloa Beach)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1586 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 38 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Awesome condo with a awesome view

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason S from Buckley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was very clean and well stocked for our 1 week stay.
    Fantastic view of the ocean from the lanai that we were able to enjoy every morning and at sunset.

  •  
  • Great view!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great condo. The only upgrade it needs is new cushions on the outdoor furniture. That lanai deserves hours a day!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Angela, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous SV4205!! We have made note of your suggestion regarding the cushions for the lanai and will reach out to the owner so that we can have them replaced and enhance the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Memorable stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redmond, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Hello, we loved staying at the unit 4205. The Lanai had a beautiful ocean view. We woke up everyday to see the torquiose blue water. The spinner dolphins entertained us as we watched them from the lanai. The house was neat and clean. We used the master bed room and its attached bath. We only felt it was little hot at times during nights as the fan wasn't effective enough, but that is something that did not bother us so much. Also, we found that some of the unused appliances like rice cooker and blender were little dirty and we couldn't use it. Besides these 2 minor issues, we had a very good time at the unit. Will definitely rebook this unit and recommend it to friends too.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Lakshmi, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous SV4205!! We appreciate your feedback and have noted what needs to be addressed to enhance the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Great view

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Anchorage, AK recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful condo with a great view. Loved to watch the waves roll in. Great kitchen and location.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Dixie, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous SV4205!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Condo overlooking the ocean

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shea O from Oregon City, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful rental experience - very clean and nice with a beautiful view. The condo was perfect for our needs.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Shea, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous SV4205!! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Best stay ever

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James R recommends this vacation rental

    The location, and quality of the Condo was tops and we enjoyed every minute of our time in Kona as a result. We plan to go back and hope to get the same condo.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha James, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous SV4205!! We strive for reviews like this and are over joyed to hear that you had an awesome time. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • #4205 Sea Village

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen L from Aubuen, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good. However the West side of the patio needs a roll up sun screen.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Stephen, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous SV4205!! We have noted your suggestion and will reach out to the owner and see what we are able to do. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Paradise away from home

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie J recommends this vacation rental

    When we walked into this condo for the first time my husband and I both were in awe of the view. Wow! We spent many mornings having breakfast and coffee on the lanai and many evenings watching sunset. You can hear the waves crashing against the rocks and it lulls you to sleep at night.
    The kitchen was well stocked, although we could have used a frying pan but made due with what was there. We slept in the King/ Master and it was very comfortable. A lot of extras were provided: soap, dishwashing detergent, some laundry detergent (although we brought our own). However, make sure to bring your own shampoo and conditioner.
    The location of this unit is walking distance to town (about a mile) and we walked every morning to get a little exercise.
    Note that we had an issue with the screen door locking as the frame was not secured to the door jam. When we called after hours it was taken care of within half an hour.
    We loved this condo! Five stars!

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2017

      Aloha Julie, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the beautiful SV4205!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the view that this unit had to offer. Should we have the pleasure of welcoming you back, please be sure to let us know if the unit is not stocked with the proper cookware so that we are able to provide it to you, if that is one of the things that is guaranteed to our guest in the unit. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Our wonderful stay at Sea Village

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine T from Des Moines, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This lovely condo met our needs well! The location made it convenient for all we desired to do. We even swam with bottle nose and spinner dolphins in the bay in front of our building! We appreciated the well stocked kitchen and "beach" pantry.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2017

      Aloha Catherine, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous SV4205!! It is awesome hear that the condo has met your needs and the location was convenient for all that you wanted to do. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Family Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Derek S from Excelsior, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with the condo, it worked out very well with our family of four, 2 adults 2 kids. We would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2017

      Aloha Derek, Thank you so much for your wonderful review for SV4205!! We are pleased to hear that it you were happy with the condo and that it was a comfortable fit for you and your family of 4. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Sea Village 4250

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack S from Miniola, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My family stayed in the unit from 10/3/2016-10/11/2016. My wife was entered in the Ironman World Champs.The unit was clean upon arrival and was everything you could ask for, except maybe air conditioning.The 6 in my family all adults had plenty of room. The view from the balcony was amazing.We had a problem with the shower door in the master bed room, we called and within 1 hour they had someone there to address the only complaint is the shower head in the master bed was installed to low,I am 6ft tall and I kept whacking my head on it.On a scale of 1-5, I give it a 4 ,again no air conditioning. The condo is about a 1 1/2 miles from town, as the say a nice stretch of the legs.I would must definitely recommend this property.

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2016

      Aloha Jack, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Sea Village 4205!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • It's the little extras

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole M from Carlsbad, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed at 4205 in mid-May with my husband and 18 month old. The view is impressive, you're right on the ocean and have a nice view of town. We saw dolphins almost every morning while having coffee on the lanai. At first I wasn't too impressed with the decor, don't get me wrong, everything is in good condition, just a little dated. The condo was very clean.

    Despite the tired decor, the little extras and attentiveness of the property management more than made up for it. The sleeper sofa needed repair and wasn't finished before our arrival. Management called because there was a part behind the couch and they wanted to make sure my son would be safe near it. They offered to have it removed, even gave me their personal cell number. It didn't turn out to be a big deal and we didn't need the sleeper.

    The kitchen was well equipped, complete with basic pots & pans, foil, plastic bags, champagne & wine glasses, tupperware, olive oil, basic spices, etc. Anything you would need.

    There were plenty of pool/beach toys which my son LOVED, snorkeling gear, beach chairs (for adults and children), beach towels, etc. They even had an infant bath, which is nice because there wasn't a bathtub.

    There is no air conditioning, which is typical for older buildings on the island. Since we visited in May, it wasn't a big deal. We were very comfortable.

    All in all, we were very happy with the condo and would stay here again. Thanks again to the management for caring about our safety before anything else.

    Make sure to visit the Kona Inn restaurant specifically for the mai tai's. Best on the island, not too sweet, delicious, and strong!

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2016

      Aloha Nicole, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review! We're truly happy you enjoyed your stay, and were happy with the accomodations. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • AUSSIE FAMILY HOLIDAY ON THE BIG ISLAND

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol J from Goodna, XX recommends this vacation rental

    Our holiday in Kona was fantastic. Sea Village SV4-205 was exactly as
    the description advised, in fact even better, it was very clean and
    spacious and had plenty of room for 6 adults. There was a beautiful
    basket of fruit and chocolates in the fridge for us when we arrived and we had no problem accessing the property and finding the key. Sea Village is an easy and enjoyable walk to Kona with all its restaurants
    and shops. I would have no hesitation in recommending this property.
    Blake from Knutson and Associates was very professional and answered
    any email I sent very promptly. All in all loved the whole experience and the Big Island is a fantastic place to visit.

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2016

      Aloha Carol, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Sea Village 4-205!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Excellant Time in Kona

    Stayed 12 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julian P from West Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time in Kona. The unit was not fancy from the outside, but was nice and clean inside with some recent updating. The unit was quiet and great location. Sitting on the balcony with the water directly at our feet and the boats floating by was the highlight.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2016

      Aloha Julian, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Sea Village 4-205 !! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Sea Village Unit 4-205

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet G from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay. The unit was immaculate and very well organized/stocked. The view is breathtaking and always relaxing. We plan to stay again next year.

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2016

      Aloha Janet, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Sea Village 4205! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Great views. Well stocked.

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Follow the check in directions from your vendor. Our keys were on the door handle in a lockbox. Great corner lanai views. Amazing heavy surf pictures. Very clean and well kept. Well stocked. Check before you go shopping.

    • Manager Responded on 2/29/2016

      Aloha Jeff, Thank you so much for your review on the amazing Sea Village 4-205!! We hope to welcome you back next year!!-Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • SV4205

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy A recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Sea Village. The basket of fruit in the condo upon our arrival was very nice. Really enjoyed the tropical fruit. I have two recommendations for improvement. I would recommend that the cleaning crew check the refrigerator temperature. The temperature of the fridge was set at 9, the highest, and the first morning, all of our groceries were frozen, even the eggs! And, I would recommend that a property as large as Sea Village, have a maintenance person on site. We came back to the condo one evening at about 5:30pm with take out food from a local restaurant and neither of the keys would open the condo door. (The dinner included ahi poke, raw fish that would spoil if we couldn't get it into the fridge!) I called the after hours number for Sea Village. The person I spoke to said there was no one onsite to help us. Finally a neighbor came to our aid, let us put our food in his fridge, loaned us his WD40, and we were able to get the condo door open.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2016

      Aloha Amy, Thank you so much for reviewing our spectacular Sea Village 4-205! We have repaired the issue with the fridge temperature with an appliance expert. We apologize for the inconvenience! We have also spoken to Sea Village about this concern. Please know we're here 24 hours if you need someone from our management vs Sea Village. Mahalo! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • first time Kona visitors

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David L from Powell Butte, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    great location right on the ocean. good walk into town with lots of shopping and restaurants. our 2 bedroom 2 bath was well equipped with more beach stuff than we knew what to do with. Additionally the ice maker was an ice producing machine, it was great because it was hot and little to no trade winds so the ice maker got a work-out. only suggestion is to replace the cookware as it was old and incomplete, only 1 6 inch fry pan, ended up cooking a lot in the large boiling pan, it worked but really? Didn't quite fit with how the rest of the accommodations were. overall great place, priced right, and what a view. will stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2015

      Aloha David, Thank you for taking the time to review the gorgeous Sea Village 4-205. We will be addressing the cooking ware comments you mentioned, immediately. We hope to accommodate you again in the future! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Great Place To Stay With A View

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great unit. Great location. Wonderful view. The only problem was that the refrigerator was not reliable and we had to deal with that for the whole week. Property management didn't do anything to help and that was a disappointment. With everything else they were great. Get a new fridge and it's perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2015

      Aloha Heather, Thank you for taking the time to review the property! With all due respect, we are disappointed you felt "Property Management didn't do anything to help". The moment you reported the issue to us, we sent an appliance expert to the condo, immediately. The appliance expert said the fridge was working just fine. You were worried because a couple of your items were "sweating", but the fridge was reported to be at an appropriate temperature, and there truly wasn't a problem indicated with the fridge. Since you've departed, we had another guest in the unit who told us the fridge is working great. We want all future guests to know, that the fridge is working just fine. Respectfully, Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Kona, a Wonderful Place to Be!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila W from Eagle Bay , BC recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location and price. Loved the ocean breeze. Loved the nice walk to town every morning. Loved the dolpins in the morning! It could have had a larger frying pan for cooking in and the dishwasher was not working. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  •  
  • Great View and Adequate Facilities

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy C does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Beautiful view. Place good use a good cleaning and living room furniture replacement. Marginally stocked with products. No coffee or creamers. Maybe because we just came from a place on Maui that had everything we could want. No A/C but place stayed comfortable with fans. Good location.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2014

      Thank you for your review on the gorgeous, high in demand Sea Village 4205. We do provide our guests a starter pack of supplies, and the guests are responsible for the rest. Coffee or creamers isn't part of the starter pack, for cost reasons. The cost of the rental rate would have to rise to include such items. It is an amazing condo, and in a spectacular location. One of the best in our inventory. We're happy you were able to experience such a gem. We hope to see you again next year! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Fantastic place

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with this apartment. We were not sure what we would find, but going in we immediately regretted not having booked a longer vacation there. The apartment is large, comfortable, very nicely decorated, has everything you need. The ocean view is SUPERB! It was very clean, and had towels, chairs, etc to bring to the beach. Being able to use the washer/drier, was fantastic. we didnt have to talk to anybody at all. Sleep quality was great, no noises at all. Only problem was that it was a bit hot and there was not A/C but other than that I totally loved the place, is good value, and I would definitely come back.

  •  
  • Sea Village

    Stayed 42 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Myland H from San Francisco, California recommends this vacation rental

    Sea Village is one of the nicest oceanfront properties in Kona.

  •  
  • Another great stay

    Stayed 33 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    victor L from Cawotchen, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We have booked this property through Knutson for the last eight years and have always been impressed with their willingness to help with any requests for assistance. We have already booked again for 2015.

  •  
  • Wonderful Ocean View Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pacific Palisades, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was a delight. We were thrilled to find a Welcome Goodie Basket in the fridge upon our arrival. The location to Kailua was close and quiet, no road noise. Loved the locally run coffee shop on site. The only one minor observation was that we could hear the people above this unit walking around. Other than that. . . perfect.

  •  
  • Beautiful location, well equipped

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina N from Taiard, OR recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived we had a basket of fruit and goodies and a note saying the sink is broken. Please don't use the sink or dishwasher. Bummer. We had to be the middleman between the plumber and the management company on when to have him come out. It took two visits, with loud machinery to get it fixed. We arrived Sunday and it took till the end of day Tuesday to get it fixed. No concession. Maybe the fruit basket was the concession?? Who knows. The location was great! Beautiful views. Overall the place was furnished well. New carpet. Tons of beach material (chairs, mats, toys, towels, coolers, boogie boards). We would stay here again. Good Coffee shop on the property too.

  •  
  • Always a good experience

    Stayed 33 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    victor L from Cawotchen, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We have been using Knutson's services for many years and it has always been a pleasure doing business with them. Any calls for service have been promptly and cheerfully answered.

  •  
  • Kona Summer 2012

    Stayed 43 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Myland H from San Francisco, California recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice Oceanfront unit

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gwen M from Otis Orchards, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Morning coffee watching the dolphins, how relaxing! The fruit tray upon arrival was very nice, the kitchen was equipped with all we needed and everything you need for a day at the beach was available. Nick at Knutson's was very helpful with our arrangements. Hope we are able to use this condo again very soon.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saskatoon, SK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at Sea Village. It is well-maintained, well-equipped, quiet and excellent location. Nick at Knutson & Associates was very responsive and highly professional. Highly recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 3/6/2012

      Aloha Seamen's It was great to work with you folks and we hope to see you again in the near future we appreciate the excellent review. Mahalo from your friends at Knutson

  •  
  • Very happy yet again-6 consecutive years

    Stayed 34 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    victor L from Cawotchen, BC recommends this vacation rental

    The unit is comfortable and very well equipped, and feels more like someone's home than a rental.
    Small repair and maintenance items were well handled by the management.

  •  
  • Kona Paradise

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David N recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice location. Gorgeous moon sets and dolphins galore each morning while having breakfast on balcony!

  •  
  • Awesome Condo

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    STEWART J from MILTON, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived to a complimentary basket of local fruit. The condo was very clean and well appointed. In face we were very impressed at the size as well as how modern it was with granite and updated appliances. The beds and the pull-out were very comfortable. The most enjoyable part of it all is the view and the ocean breeze and sound flowing through the entire condo. The location is perfect and not far from the town and amenities. We loved the Island and will definitely go back and hope to once again stay here. Thank you to all who helped make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

  •  
  • Sea Village

    Stayed 34 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Myland H from San Francisco, California recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Fantastic

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cave Creek, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We highly recommend this rental to everyone! It was the perfect place for us.

  •  
  • Awesome place

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tera-Lee W from Okotoks, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo!!! beautiful sunsets and listening to the waves from our Lanai were priceless. The condo was fully stocked with beach supplies(coolers boogie boards chairs etc..) The owners had a lot of really good info books on Hawaii. The condo complex is very well kept . For us to walk to Kona took no time at all. 4205 was perfect for our family!!! We will definitely be back!!!

  •  
  • 6 years in same great condo

    Stayed 35 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    victor L from Cawotchen, BC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo we use at Sea Village is also used extensively by the owner and has a real family home feel to it.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 31 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Sea Village is an excellent condominium complex

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
19.622094,-155.985269

Knutson & Associates 75-6082 Alii Drive Suite 8 Kailua Kona, HI 96740 +1 (808) 329-1010 knutson@aloha.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon