Book by phone: +1 (808) 329-1010
Great Lanai seating while looking towards the pool and the ocean!

Kona Isle B8 Ground Floor Corner Property, Close to Pool, Amazing Price

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

Kailua Kona, HI 96740 United States

B8 at the Kona Isle is a wonderful option for your Hawaiian Vacation!
TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THE PROPERTY!
http://tours.HawaiianVirtualTours.com/403773
**If link is not seen above, please inquire within to receive the link!!

B8 at the Kona Isle is a fully tiled ground floor unit. It's a great affordable option for a fabulous hawaiian vacation.There is a great ocean view from the lanai and the living room. It is also a corner unit and very close to the pool and the private man made beach and BBQ area at the spectacular Kona Isle.

**5 NIGHT MINIMUM ALL YEAR LONG PER KONA ISLE CC& R RESTRICTIONS!**

Kona Isle Condos are located on the Kona Coast of the Big Island of Hawaii, and are individually and privately owned. The gorgeous 74-unit complex is meticulously maintained and blissfully tranquil. While staying at Kona Isle you can swim, relax by the pool, or watch the whales and dolphins passing by as you listen to the soothing sounds of the ocean's surf. Treat your eyes to the breathtaking views from anywhere on site, or enjoy peace and quiet, and great sunsets while barbecuing on the BBQ's overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Wireless is available in our Library, as well as many books to read. Kona Isle is located 1 mile from Kailua town and close to shops, seaside restaurants.

TAT TAX ID: W30046542-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code KISLEB8
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Complex Amenities Shared Pool, Salt Water Pool, Man Made Sandy Beach Area, Lanai, Gas Grill Near Pool Area, Free Parking, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrellas
Kitchen Fully Equipped Kitchen, Refrigerator, Range/Oven, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Coffee Grinder, Toaster, Cookware, Rice Pot
Living Non Smoking Unit, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron and Ironing Board, Wireless Internet On Site
Nearby Businesses & Services Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Movie Theatres, Nearby Hair Salon, Clothing Botiques, Flower Shop, Nearby Shopping, Nearby Farmers Market
Nearby Activities & Adventures Nearby Whale Watching, Nearby Snorkeling, Nearby Scuba Diving, Nearby Submarine Rides, Nearby Parasailing, Nearby Jet Skiing, Nearby Fishing, Nearby Sightseeing, Nearby Hawaiian Luau
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1586 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • B8

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald A recommends this vacation rental

    A nice clean unit but unconfortable due to no air conditioning.

  •  
  • Vacances

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonathan B from Montreal, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Super

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Aloha Johnathon, Thank you so much for your nice review on the gorgeous Kona Isle B8!! We ae glad that you found this condo to be super. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Great Place at a Great Price. Without all the Hotel Traffic

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Aurora, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Knutson & Associates were very professional and helped me to set up our Hawaiian Vacation. We had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2016

      Aloha Rodney, Thank you so much for your great review on our ground floor, Kona Isle B8!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management

  •  
  • Sweet Kona Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathie H from Fergus Falls, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything we could have wanted we found at this spot. The location, the views, the amenities, the ease of check-in and check out, it's all there! We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2016

      Aloha Cathie, Thank you so much for your fantastic review on Kona Isle B8! We hope to welcome you back next year!!-Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Kona Isle

    Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russ D from Anchorage, Alaska recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome location with great beachfront area!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2016

      Aloha Russ, Thank you so much for your fantastic review on our Kona Isle B8! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!-Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • Comfortable, Clean, Relaxing stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Max P recommends this vacation rental

    B8 has made significant improvements since it's been in the rental pool. We stayed here before, and WOW what a change. New flooring, paint, furniture, decorations. Very Clean. Cleanliness is a priority for my wife & I, and we were very satisfied. Knutsons did an excellent job making sure we were comfortable.
    I will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2015

      Aloha Dan, Thank you for taking the time to review Kona Isle B8! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the improvements!! Please let me know if you want to return, we'll give you a great rate! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • 3 day stay turns into 2 weeks pretty easy...

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marley S from Ocean View, HI recommends this vacation rental

    I was on island and decided to stay in Kona last min after my girlfriend saw how sunny it was "down there". After some looking we found Kona isle offered by Knutson & Associates. The staff helped us choose a nice 1 bedroom corner unit downstairs near the swimming pool. It was well apportioned with almost everything we needed. There were a few cosmetic issues and such here and there, but we did get a pretty competitive price so it wasn't such a big deal overall. After a few days we started to stretch out and it started to feel like home. Having a full kitchen and living room / dining area really makes all the difference if your staying more than just a couple days. I appreciated being so close to town and all the great beaches up and down Ali'i drive. I will definitely try to come back some time soon.

  •  
  • Perfect Piece of Paradise

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eleanor C from Chehalis, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This property if perfectly groomed. Tenents are freindly. Manager is helpful and friendly. I would definatly recomend Kona Isles to anyone visiting Kona! Sparkling pool. Reach out and touch the ocean. We even spotted a whale just outide our unit! BBQ area and lounge chairs are perfectly kept and nearly in the Pacific Ocean. Love this place. Wish we could have stayed for a month.

  •  
  • Great Location,Great Property,Unit Needs Upgrade

    Stayed 16 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Summerland , BC recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed the property,ocean front views,BBQ area and a short 2 mile walk into town
    However the unit we stayed in needs some TLC
    Broken,closet doors broken,TV in bedroom not connected to cable,wall mounted TV in living room should be large screen,plastic chairs on lani need to be upgraded to something comfortable,oven stove dated,ceiling fan in bathroom disturbed people up stairs,art work needs to be replace and added to,no homey touches
    a couple thousand dollars would go along way with some tender loving care
    Great price,would go back but would look for another unit
    Would be prepared to pay more if the upgrades above were done

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2015

      Aloha Thomas, Thanks for your feedback on the lovely Kona Isle B8. We were shocked by this review, as the owner has put lots of money putting tile throughout the condo. We have fixed the closet doors, and will address the TV & fan issues you mention. We will certainly provide the feedback to the owner about the lanai furniture & art work. We hope to see you again next year! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager

  •  
  • We had a great time!

    Stayed 10 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James H from LEES SUMMIT, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed this vacation. We loved the location. The grounds were beautiful. The beach area was great. Amazing spot to watch the sunsets. We saw whales, spinner dolphins. The waves crashing in were amazing.
    The complex was occupied by mostly senior adults so it is very quiet.
    This particular unit was in a good spot. It was clean but could definitely use come TLC. It needs new paint, vertical blinds and more comfortable living room furniture. The kitchen had pretty much everything we needed. Washer/dryer worked well. We only saw 3 bugs-2 were dead. The bed was comfy. I must admit I missed having A/C. But there were plenty of fans. Shower had good pressure. We would definitely consider staying here again. It was stocked with beach towels, snorkel gear, beach chairs and more. The reserved parking spot was very handy. Considering the price, it was a good deal!

  •  
  • A great home base . . . mostly

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    This place was great. Our condo was nothing fancy, but definitely nice enough and we weren't in want of anything but a softer couch. The property manager was a pain. We felt like we were scolded several times for really trivial things like leaving our bikes on our first floor patio. Aside from his nagging, the place was great.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
19.615753,-155.982706

Knutson & Associates 75-6082 Alii Drive Suite 8 Kailua Kona, HI 96740 +1 (808) 329-1010 knutson@aloha.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon